# Further Amendments to Committee and Outside Bodies Appointments

#### Area Planning Sub Committee

To appoint Councillor Perrett as a Labour substitute in addition to Councillors Fitzpatrick, Kilbane and Douglas.

#### **Local Plan Working Group**

For clarification, Councillor Douglas is to replace Councillor Heaton (not Councillor Norman as stated in report) on this Working Group. Therefore Labour appointments are Councillors Crawshaw, Douglas, K Taylor, Norman and Perrett.

To appoint Councillor Heaton as a Labour substitute in addition to Councillors S Barnes and Melly.

#### Shareholder Committee

To appoint Councillor Ayre as the Liberal Democrat Member and Chair

To appoint 1 x Green Member (TBC at the meeting)

To appoint 1 x Member of the Labour group as an observer (TBC at the meeting)

## Joint Standards Committee

To appoint Cllr Stuart Rawlings to the Committee as a Parish Councillor.

## YNYER Infrastructure Board

To appoint Councillor Waller to the board.

### WYCA Green Economy Panel

To appoint Councillor Waller to the panel.

To appoint Councillor Widdowson as a substitute.

#### WYCA - Overview and Scrutiny Committee

To appoint Councillor Fenton to the Committee.

To appoint Councillors Daubeney and Hook as substitutes.

# City of York Trading Company

To appoint Councillor Daubeney as an additional non-Executive Director.

## Yorkshire and Humber Strategic Migration Group

To appoint Councillor Darryl Smalley to the group.